ezili_sm_button
writings_sm_button
perform_sm_button
bio_sm_button
workshops_sm_button
contactus_sm_button
guest_bu_button
law_sm_button
merchan_bu_button
  ezilidanto@margueritelaurent.com  
BACK

CARICOM CONTACT INFORMATION

*****URGENT ACTION ALERT ****

LOBBY CARICOM TO KEEP PUSHING FOR INVESTIGATION OF THE FEBRUARY 29, 2004 COUP D'ETAT

Click on this Rickey Sign article entlitled "Caricom's challenge to OAS on Haiti", dated May 19, 2004, for specific background information.

Call, e-mail, fax and write CARICOM: 011-592-226-9280, webmaster@caricom.org to stand firm and for the principles and rule of law.

Call, e-mail, fax and/or write Huntley Medley, Public Relations Consultant, Office of the Secretary-General, Tel: (592) -226-9280-9 or 227-4671 , Email: hmedley@caricom.org.

SAMPLE LETTERS (with contact information)
1. Letters urging CARICOM to not recognize imported Latortue regime and continue to push for investivation of the February 29, 2004 Coup D'etat in Haiti: The Caribbean's Right to Self-determination is threatened.

2. Letter of Appreciation and to Support Caricom's Call for Investigation and non-recognition of the Latortue Government in Haiti.

WRITE LETTERS TO:
1. Edwin Carrignton, Secretary General of CARICOM -
(Phone) 011.592.226.9281;
(Fax) 011.592.226.4493

2. Prime Minister P.J. Patterson,
(Phone) 876 927 9941,
(Fax) 876 929 0005,

K.D. Knight, Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade
(Phone) 876.926.4220
(Fax) 876 929 6733)

3. Prime Minister Baldwin Spencer,
Foreign Minister Harold Lovell via Embassy in Washington D.C.
(phone) 202-362-5122 / ANTIGUA and BARBUDA: (The current CARICOM chair)

cc to:
CARICOM PRIME MINISTERS, CARICOM FOREIGN MINISTERS & SELECTED CARICOM AFFAIRS CONTACTS

Cc: Huntley Medley, Public Relations Consultant, Office of the Secretary-General Tel: (592) -226-9280-9 or 227-4671 , Email: hmedley@caricom.org

cc: OAS Leinaudi@oas.org, HunterJ14@aol.com, gunter.burghardt@cec.eu.int, AntBar@oas.org, Argentina@oas.org, Bahamas@oas.org, Barbados@oas.org, Belize@oas.org, Bolivia@oas.org, Brazil@oas.org, Canada@oas.org, Chile@oas.org, Colombia@oas.org, Costa-Rica@oas.org, Dominica@oas.org, Ecuador@oas.org, ElSalvador@oas.org, Grenada@oas.org, Guatemala@oas.org, Guyana@oas.org, Haiti@oas.org, Honduras@oas.org, Jamaica@oas.org, Mexico@oas.org, Nicaragua@oas.org, Panama@oas.org, Paraguay@oas.org, Peru@oas.org, Republica-Dominicana@oas.org, StKitt&Nevis@oas.org, StLucia@oas.org, StVnG@oas.org, Suriname@oas.org, TnT@oas.org, Uruguay@oas.org, USA@oas.org, Venezuela@oas.org, vze4ksd@verizon.net

cc: African Union -
Chairman of the African Union (AU), President Joachim Chissano of Mozambique

cc: European Union

cc: U.N.
Kofi Annan
Secretary General
United Nations
New York, NY USA
212-963-5012
inquiries@un.org

Please bcc: Haitian Lawyers Leadership @ Erzilidando@aol.com. Then send.

campaigns_button
different_button
Key
CARICOM
Email
Addresses
 
 
HOME    
Ezilidanto | Writings | Performances | Bio | Workshops | Contact Us | Guests | Law | Merchandise
2003 Marguerite Laurent